rrfor.blogg.se

Tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes
Tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes












tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes

My players never really got stuck on any of the riddles (except Papazotl, which I had the Red Wizards solve). My personal favorite was Kubazan's shrine (which I think they also enjoyed) because I had a great time playing as the Froghemoth. They loved the 1v1 gladiator fights (I only made them retrieve 2 spears so as to not drag on the session). I think it would be good to have your players do the majority of the shrines as they are quite fun and good prep for the tomb.Īs far as fun shrines, I think the party's favorite shrine was Shagambi's shrine. Wongo's Shrine was also looted (by Ras Nsi), but I still made the PCs solve the shrine before they found out that the cube was stolen. That was the only shrine I had my players "skip".

tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes

I even had the red wizards leave the blindfolds, but my party still could not figure out how the wizards originally arrived at that answer. The first riddle is easy enough, but trying to figure out the blindfold part was just not going to happen with my party, so I had the Red Wizards loot that shrine and I made it obvious so the players didn't spend too much time trying to figure out what happened.

tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes

For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at In my opinion, Papazotl's shrine is by far the worst. For example, Dungeons & Dragons® is a trademark of Wizards of the Coast.

tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes

This subreddit may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. This subreddit is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. R/DUNGEONSANDDRAGONS Other Official Modules: This subreddit serves as a helpful place for any DM's running the Tomb Of Annihilation module Please feel free to submit guides/supplements/stories/art and questions you have Join the ToA DMS discord Compiled Resources List Filter By Megathread Supplement RESOURCE REQUEST Story DISCUSSION Art AMA Question Fluff Other helpful subreddits:














Tomb of annihilation puzzle cubes